Voting his values to solve the housing and climate crises


The 41st Assembly district includes communities from the foothills of Los Angeles County to the high desert of San Bernardino. Communities in AD41 include: Altadena, Bradbury, Claremont, Duarte, Hesperia, La Cañada Flintridge, La Verne, Lytle Creek, Monrovia, Oak Hills, Pasadena, Phelan, Piñon Hills, Rancho Cucamonga, San Antonio Heights, San Dimas, San Pasqual, Sierra Madre, Upland, and Wrightwood.

Scroll to Top